GF_Stiftung_Bildlogo.png

CHRISTINE GÖTTFRIED FOUNDATION

for inclusion

The non-profit Christine Göttfried Foundation for Inclusion is based in the heart of Kreuth. Since it was founded in October 2020, the Kreuther-born foundation has been committed to the sustained support and advancement of children, adolescents and young adults with disabilities.

Together with our partners, the aim of the foundation is to implement diverse inclusion projects in the districts of Miesbach and Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen and thus to anchor a bit more humanity in our society.

For more information, you can go directly to the website of our foundation here and you can personally participate in the inclusion with your donation.

YOUR DONATION WILL HELP

With your support, we will work together to create sustainable changes in the lives of people with disabilities. Your donation helps to support children, adolescents and young adults in the best possible way on their way through life.

GF_Stiftung_Bildlogo.png

CHRISTINE-GÖTTFRIED-STIFTUNG

für Inklusion

Beheimatet ist meine gemeinnützige Stiftung für Inklusion im Herzen von Kreuth. Ich selbst bin gebürtige Kreutherin und engagiere mich dort als Senioren- und Behindertenbeauftragte. Seit der Gründung im Oktober 2020 setzt sich meine Stiftung für die nachhaltige Unterstützung und Förderung von Kindern, Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen mit Behinderung ein.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner verfolgen wir mit meiner Stiftung das Ziel vielfältige Inklusionsprojekte in den Landkreisen Miesbach und Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen umzusetzen und damit ein Stück mehr Menschlichkeit in unserer Gesellschaft zu verankern.

Du gelangst hier direkt auf meine Stiftungs-Website und kannst dich dort durch deine Spende persönlich an der Inklusion beteiligen.

IHRE SPENDE HILFT

Durch deine Unterstützung schaffen wir gemeinsam nachhaltige Veränderungen im Leben von Menschen mit Behinderung. Deine Spende hilft dabei Kinder, Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene auf ihrem Lebensweg bestmöglich zu unterstützen.