iStock-867479860.jpg

HOW IT ALL BEGAN

Christine Göttfried was born with a tetraspasticity and has been the senior and handicapped representative of the Kreuth community since 2000 . With a lot of self-discipline, ambition and very good therapists on top of that, she managed to lead an almost normal life with her spasticity. Her passion is the mountains and especially the snow.

After making the acquaintance of the Tessier company through a family friend, in 2015 she was looking for sponsors for a Duo-Tempo Skibob. Bräustüberl host Peter Hubert invested in such a skibob and made it available free of charge to the Tegernsee ski school and in particular to all people with disabilities.

Skiing gave Ms. Göttfried such a joy and for the first time in her life gave her a feeling of freedom, far away from her wheelchair, which is why she decided to set up a Ski Cup to show other people with disabilities that a Handicap doesn't have to be!

On February 18th, 2017 Christine Göttfried organized the 1st Göttfried Inclusion Cup with supporters and partners. A wonderful day of skiing with giant slalom on the Hirschberg in Kreuth, to which participants (with and without handicap) came from far and near and drove with them.

Followed by the first successful Inclusion Cup, the 2nd Göttfried Inclusion Skicup took place on January 20th, 2018 under the patronage of Georg Kreiter , German mono-ski driver and member of the DBS national team , which was crowned with even greater response and participation. In addition to over 100 participants, a raffle was held, the proceeds of which were used to purchase additional handicapped-accessible sports equipment.

On January 19, 2019, the 3rd Göttfried Inclusion Skicup took place for the first time through the Freundeskreis Inklusion Tegernsee - FIT eV as organizer and under the patronage of Georg Kreiter, member of the national team of the "German Para Skiteam Alpin" on the Hirschberg in Kreuth am Tegernsee .

Foto 20.01.18, 13 51 21.jpg

As a sign of inclusion and promotion of togetherness, the Göttfried Inclusion Skicup has since been a fixed event in the racing calendar on the Hirschberg in Kreuth and is held annually.

 

At the 4th Inclusive Ski Cup on February 16, 2020, the patron Georg Kreiter (German monoski driver and former member of the DBS national team) took part in the race for the first time and was enthusiastic about the team spirit and the sense of community that has developed among young and old over the years is. In addition to almost 100 participants, thanks to the generous support of many entrepreneurs, businesses and retailers, a raffle was once again held, the proceeds of which will be used to purchase additional sports equipment suitable for the disabled.

Many thanks go to everyone involved, to all participants, our patron Georg Kreiter for their support, the Skiclub Kreuth eV for the great run, the Kandlinger family for first-class groomed slopes, the Tegernsee ski school , all partners, sponsors, helpers, the entire organizational team from FIT eV to say: “God bless”. You made it very special again.

An important clue!!

Due to the current situation, the organization team and I have therefore decided to postpone the 5th Göttfried Inclusive Ski Cup to 2022.

I look forward to seeing you again, hopefully soon!

... stay healthy!

Your

Skihasl_Black.png
Design ohne Titel (13)_edited.png
foto 16.02.20, 13 51 57.jpg

5. Göttfried Inclusive Ski Cup

January / February 2022

The Göttfried Inclusive Ski Cup is held for participants with and without disabilities in all age groups.

Under the patronage of Georg Kreiter, former member of the national team of the "German Para Skiteam Alpin", we as Freundeskreis Inklusion Tegernsee eV are organizing the Göttfried Inclusion Skicup 2021 for the fifth time on the Hirschberg in Kreuth am Tegernsee.

We are looking forward to a wonderful day of skiing dedicated to inclusion and we cordially invite you to be there!


Entry fee: € 10 per participant

Registration:
Specifying the full name, date of birth and the degree of disability

by email to goettfriedskicup@inklusion-tegernsee.de

Registration deadline:

Starting number issue:

 

Start: 10 a.m.

Classification:

U8: up to 8 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

U10: up to 10 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

 

U12: up to 12 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

U14: up to 14 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

 

U16: up to 16 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

 

U18: up to 18 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

 

U21: up to 21 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

Adult: 22 to 40 years old | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

Seniors: over 40 years | Blind - sitting - standing - no handicap

iStock-867479860.jpg

WIE ALLES BEGANN

Ich kam mit einer Tetraspastik zur Welt und bin nun seit 2000 die Senioren- und Behindertenbeauftragte der Gemeinde Kreuth. Mit viel Selbstdisziplin, Ehrgeiz und obendrein sehr guten Therapeuten ich es geschafft, mit meiner Spastik ein fast normales Leben zu führen. Meine Leidenschaft sind die Berge und insbesondere der Schnee.

 

Nachdem ich durch einen Freund der Familie Bekanntschaft mit der Firma Tessier gemacht habe, war ich 2015 auf der Suche nach Sponsoren für einen Duo-Tempo Skibob. Bräustüberl Wirt Peter Hubert investierte in einen solchen Skibob und stellte diesen der Skischule Tegernsee und insbesondere allen Menschen mit Behinderung kostenfrei zur Verfügung. 

 

Das Skifahren bereitete mir eine solche Freude und ermöglichte mir zum ersten Mal in meinem Leben ein Gefühl von Freiheit, fernab meines Rollstuhls, weshalb ich mich entschloss, einen Ski Cup ins Leben zu rufen, um auch anderen Menschen mit Behinderung zu zeigen, dass ein Handicap keines sein muss!

Am 18.02.2017 veranstaltete ich mit Unterstützer und Partnern den 1. Göttfried Inklusion Cup. Ein wundervoller Skitag mit Riesenslalom am Hirschberg in Kreuth, zu dem Teilnehmer (mit und ohne Handicap) von fern und nah kamen und mitfuhren.

Gefolgt vom ersten erfolgreichen Inklusions Cup fand am 20.01.2018 der 2. Göttfried Inklusions Skicup unter der Schirmherrschaft von Georg Kreiter, deutscher Monoski-Fahrer und Mitglied der Nationalmannschaft des DBS statt, der von noch größerer Resonanz und Teilnahme gekrönt wurde. Neben über 100 Teilnehmern wurde eine Tombola veranstaltet, deren Einnahmen der Anschaffung weiterer behindertengerechter Sportgeräte zugutekam. 

​Am 19. Januar 2019 fand der 3. Göttfried Inklusions Skicup dann erstmalig durch den Freundeskreis Inklusion Tegernsee – F.I.T. e.V.  als Veranstalter und unter der Schirmherrschaft von Georg Kreiter, Mitglied der Nationalmannschaft des "Deutschen Para Skiteam Alpin" am Hirschberg in Kreuth am Tegernsee statt.

Foto 20.01.18, 13 51 21.jpg

Zum Zeichen der Inklusion und Förderung des Miteinanders ist der Göttfried Inklusions Skicup seither eine feste Veranstaltung im Rennkalender am Hirschberg in Kreuth und wird jährlich ausgefahren.

 

Beim 4. Inklusions Skicup am 16.02.2020 nahm erstmals der Schirmherr Georg Kreiter (deutscher Monoski-Fahrer und ehemaliges Mitglied der Nationalmannschaft des DBS) am Rennen teil und war begeistert von dem Teamgeist und dem Gemeinschaftsgefühl, das über die Jahre bei Jung und Alt entstanden ist. Neben knapp 100 Teilnehmern wurde dank der großzügigen Unterstützung vieler Unternehmer, Betriebe und Einzelhändler wieder eine Tombola veranstaltet, deren Einnahmen der Anschaffung weiterer behindertengerechter Sportgeräte zugutekommt.  

Herzlichen Dank gilt es bei allen Beteiligten, allen Teilnehmer, unseren Schirmherren Georg Kreiter für die Unterstützung, dem Skiclub Kreuth e.V. für den super Lauf, der Familie Kandlinger für erstklassige präparierte Piste, der Skischule Tegernsee, allen Partner, Sponsoren, Helfern, dem gesamten Organisationsteam von F.I.T. e.V.  zu sagen: „Vergelts Gott“.  Ihr habt es wieder zu etwas ganz Besonderem gemacht.

Ein wichtiger Hinweis!!

Aufgrund der aktuellen Lage haben das Organisationsteam und ich uns dazu entschlossen, den 5. Göttfried Inklusions Skicup auf das Jahr 2022 zu verschieben.

Ich freue mich auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen!

Bleibst gesund!

Eure

Christine-Gottfried-black-high-res.png
foto 16.02.20, 13 51 57.jpg

5. Göttfried Inklusions Skicup

Januar/Februar 2022

Der Göttfried Inklusions Skicup wird ausgetragen für Teilnehmer mit- und ohne Behinderung in allen Altersklassen.

Unter der Schirmherrschaft von Georg Kreiter, ehemaliges Mitglied der Nationalmannschaft des "Deutschen Para Skiteam Alpin" veranstalten wir als Freundeskreis Inklusion Tegernsee e.V. den Göttfried Inklusions Skicup 2021 bereits zum fünften Mal am Hirschberg in Kreuth am Tegernsee.

Wir freuen uns auf eine wunderschönen Skitag ganz im Zeichen der Inklusion und laden Sie hiermit herzlichst ein dabei zu sein!


Startgeld: 10 € pro Teilnehmer

Anmeldung:
Unter Angabe des vollständigen Namen, Geburtsdatum und dem Grad der Behinderung

per E-Mail an goettfriedskicup@inklusion-tegernsee.de

Anmeldeschluss: 

Startnummernausgabe: 

 

Start: 10 Uhr

Klasseneinteilung:
 

U8: bis 8 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

U10: bis 10 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

 

U12: bis 12 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

U14: bis 14 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

 

U16: bis 16 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

 

U18: bis 18 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

 

U21: bis 21 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

Erwachsen: 22 bis 40 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap

Senioren: über 40 Jahre | Blind - Sitzend – Stehend – ohne Handicap